Naba Barrackpur Prafulla Chandra Mahavidyalaya
ANNUAL SPORTS MEET-2024-25
Date: Jan 30 – Jan 31 (Thursday & Friday), 2025
Organized by
Sports Sub-committee
Programme Schedule
Day 1- 30.01.2025 (Thursday): 1. Inauguration and Flag Hoisting- to be conducted by – Gobindra Chandra Das, Ekramul Hauque Chaudhury, Sujit Patra and Arup Sen
 Flag to be hoisted by- Dr. Sunil Kumar Biswas, Hon'ble Principal, NBPC Mahavidyalaya (Venue- NBPCM Campus)
(11.00 am – 11.15 am)
 Organization and execution of Outdoor events (100 & 200 mtr run, Javelin throw, Shot-put throw & Volleyball) Special event for Male teachers and NTS: Volleyball
opecial event for male teachers and ters. voneyban
Venue- Paschim Kodaliya Play Ground (11.30 pm – 3.00 pm)
(Food Coupon distribution: 12.00 noon onwards)
Day 2 – 31.01.2025 (Friday): 1. Organization and execution of Indoor Events (Badminton, Table Tennis, Chess) Special event for Lady teachers and NTS: Musical Chair
Venue: College Campus
(11.00 am – 4.00 pm)
2. Prize distribution (4.30 pm onwards)
Conclusion and Thanks Giving- Dr. Malay Das, Sujit Patra, Jt. Coordinators of Sports/Arup Sen, Member

Dr. Malay Das Sujit Patra (Jt. Convenors of Sports) Dr. Sunil Kumar Biswas Principal